Rotogram

Club Leaders



<u>Pamela Harpster</u> President



<u>Faith Cheyenne</u> <u>Hornby</u> President-Elect



David Paul Schwenger Secretary



<u>Martin Diesman</u> Treasurer



<u>Lance Michael</u> <u>Butcher</u> Club Director



<u>Beth Havrilla</u> Club Director



<u>Dana Kearney</u> Club Director



April Leiferman Club Director



<u>David Moon-</u> <u>Wainwright</u> Club Director/AV Magic



Laura McAndrews Sammel Club Director



Marie Schrader Public Relations Chair Webmaster



John W Lawson Sergeant-at-Arms



Arthur H. Mann Rotary Foundation Chair Mark Lipps

March 12, 2025

Wednesday, March 12 2025 By Art Mann Rotogram



iPast President

Birthdays

David Moon-Wainwright March 14th Laura McAndrews Sammel March 21st